International Wine Agents

Mischa Estate Wines are available for purchase through various international agents across the globe. Below you’ll be able to connect with a wine agent on your continent, should you wish to import or buy Mischa Wines.

Germany - Wine in Motion

Germany - Wine in Motion

Florian Berger
+49 8639 420 9866
f.berger@wine-in-motion.com
Kellerweg 4, Neumarkt-Sankt Veit
Germany
www.wine-in-motion.com

Germany - Weinhandel Le Provencal

Germany - Weinhandel Le Provencal

Sven Albrecht
+49 3461 507741
Provencal@web.de
Meushauer Strabe 31a, Merseburg, Germany
www.merseburg-weine.de

USA - South African Beer

USA - South African Beer

John Sizer
+1 561 306 9228
john@southaricanbeer.com
3560 Investment Lane, Unit 102, West Palm Beach, Florida
www.southafricanbeer.com

China - New Air Wine

China - New Air Wine

Lusy Lu
+86 1391 708 6866
lusy@newairwine.com
Room 201, No 150 Huashen Road, Wai Gao Qiao, Pudong District
China

Netherlands - Fyn Wyn

Netherlands - Fyn Wyn

Ronald Lieffering
+31 6 21 888 320
ronald.lieffering@fynwyn.nl
Handelsweg 39-20, ZA Amstelveen, Netherlands
fynwyn.nl

Namibia - The Wine Cask

Namibia - Wine Cask

Ewald Gann
+264 81 1290448
ewald@thewinecask.net
324 Sam Nujoma Drive, Inside Gold Ideas, Windhoek
www.thewinecask.net

Germany - CellarDoor24

Germany - CellarDoor24

Florian Berger
+49 8639 4209866
info@cellardoor24.de
Kellerweg 4, 84494, Neumarkt-Sankt Veit
Deutschland